[┐∵]┘ try 1ClickRepeater.com repeat youtube videos

Friday, Feb. 3, 2017 - Evening Edition

Say and pronounce Friday, Feb. 3, on SuperTTS.com Make Your Own Text-To-Speech Words Instantly

  Info

Description

The San Diego International Imperial Court celebrates its 45th crowning. Also, a film review of a documentary on a Japanese actor, San Diego’s airport CEO spent more than $340,000 airport money on traveling, San Diego County gun owners and shops talk about SCOTUS nominee and San Diego unified roll out anti-Islamophobia training to schools.

Tags

kpbs kpbsevening evening edition san diego
  Email Video to Friends   Receive Emails for Similar Videos

Email:

  Repeat and Loop Video   Link to Video   Create Short URL  Publish Text About This Video   Share on Facebook, Twitter, and more
  See Recommended Videos For You
Old Cartoons on DVD. Visit and Bookmark: Cool90s.com!

Related

  Friday, Feb. 24, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, Feb. 17, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, Feb. 27, 2015 - Evening Edition   Protesters gather outside Romania government HQ   Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015 - Evening Edition   20 feet giant Sinkhole Swallows 2 Vehicles In Studio City, California 17 Feb 2017   Sinkhole Open up in Studio City two cars went 20 feet deep 17 Feb 2017   Berks Catholic Wins BICAA Championship   Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, May 19, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 23, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, July 7, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, July 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, September 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, Feb. 6, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, April 28, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 10, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, August 11, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, Feb. 20, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, Feb. 13, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, April 7, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, April 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 9, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 24, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 31, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 17, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, July 14, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, July 28, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, September 1, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, September 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, May 26, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, August 4, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, August 25, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, September 29, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, Jan. 6, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, May 5, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, May 12, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 30, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 2, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, August 18, 2017 - Evening Edition   Runners race to top of the Empire State Building   NBA Friday's Top 10 plays - Feb 3, 2017 - 2016-17 Season   Mopar 2017 Dodge Challenger   Mopar 2017 Dodge Challenger b-roll shots   Mopar 2017 Dodge Challenger talking shots   Accident on Perkiomen Ave   Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, July 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, April 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Classic cars and motorbikes on display at Turin motor show   GAME RECAP: TimberWolves vs Pistons Highlights - Feb 3, 2017   EVENING EDITION 22/2/2017   Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 - Evening Edition   Monday, Feb. 9, 2015 - Evening Edition   Monday, Feb. 8, 2016 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016 - Evening Edition

Popular Today