[┐∵]┘ try KnowYourSong.com largest music lyrics database

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Evening Edition

Free Button: Daily News
Free Button: Daily News

  Info

Description

How Republican women helped President Trump win the election. Also, the city of carlsbad will install license plate scanners to crack down on crime and what will happen to school nutrition programs under the Trump administration?

Tags

kpbs kpbsevening evening edition san diego
  Email Video to Friends   Receive Emails for Similar Videos

Email:

  Repeat and Loop Video   Link to Video   Create Short URL  Publish Text About This Video   Share on Facebook, Twitter, and more
  See Recommended Videos For You
👕 Try MeTee.com: publish meme shirts in seconds and earn a commission forever

Related

  Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, May16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wes' evening forecast on March 21, 2017   Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, September 18, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday July 4, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -Evening Edition   Tuesday August 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, October, 10, 2017 - Evening Edition   Newswatch - Tuesday, March 21, 2017   News 8 Weather Express - Tuesday, March 21, 2017   K24 EVENING EDITION / SUPER TUESDAY   Friday, July 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, August 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, April 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Damaging hail the size of golf balls fell in Greer, South Carolina, Tuesday, March 21, 2017.   K24 EVENING EDITION /SUPER TUESDAY (14.03.2017)   140317_K24_ EVENING EDITION /SUPER TUESDAY BULLETIN   Copy of 140317_K24_ EVENING EDITION /SUPER TUESDAY BULLETIN   Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, March 27, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, March 6, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 10, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Evening Edition   K24 EVENING EDITION (8th March 2017)   Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, March 13, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, March 20, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 24, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 31, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, March 17, 2017 - Evening Edition   02051017_EVENING EDITION/SUPER TUESDAY BULLETIN   Tennessee Spring Football - Day 1 Offensive Highlights   Florida's Most Accurate Forecast with Denis on Tuesday, March 21, 2017   10News Pinpoint Weather with Angelica Campos   K24 Evening Edition Super Tuesday Bulletin

Popular Today

  this dude lives in the lot back behind a couple of our abandoned trailers. recently found a fullblown set of clubs down at the landfill (so he says). hes out of his mind ... hes out of control.... hes OUT CLUBBING!! folks your not gonna wanna miss this one .. enjoy   Out of Toilet Paper Parkour POV [PK]   How the Plastics Industry Used Recycling to Fend Off Bans | "Plastic Wars" | FRONTLINE + NPR   Coronavirus raises the Azan in the Europe mosques   Biden's Disastrous TV Appearance Shows He's Unfit To Lead In A Crisis   Krystal Ball: Will Wildcat Strikes Lead To Political Revolution?   Exit Polls: Bernie Sanders Was Robbed Again. (The exit polls over the course of this 2020 Democratic primary reveal a startling difference between the final results state by state. Somehow in every state Joe Biden gains from exit polls, and Bernie Sanders drops.)   Krystal and Saagar: Billionaire flaunts yacht as hundreds line up for food, sleep in parking lots   I was inspired by Mr. Rogers to make my latests law school campaign video.   How to Prepare for the Trump Recession with Robert Reich   Trump Doesn't Understand "Per Capita". He's not just ignoring it.   Biden molests Tara Reade, Media and Bernie silent   Bhajman Ram Charan Sukhdai   The China they don't want you to see!   Believe All Women... But Not THAT Woman!   The Neoliberal Implosion ft. Mark Blyth   [VIDEO] TommyToeHold-JON JONES GETS A PHONE CALL!!!   Daniel Cormier books his dream version of UFC 249 | DC & Helwani | ESPN MMA   We saw Daniel Cormier’s classy response to Jon Jones’ arrest. In contrast here is Jones and his fiancee’s reaction to DC’s loss to Stipe Miocic in August.   Where Are They Now? – Mark Coleman | UFC FIGHT PASS   Essential Mobility Exercise for Knee Pain   Jon Jones Arrest Footage They Don't Want You To See!   Is this chin whip throw legal in wrestling?   Fuck You, Donald: A COVID Collage   This is my favorite player so far. Joshua Filler.   5 Ways to Improve Without a Pool Table   Facebook group wants live video of you making the most 20-foot (6.1m) putts in a row. Highlight video from week one.   More disc golf   Do I win in advanced!?!?   Another smaller channel to support   Paul mcbeth playing ball golf and simons 1 hour challenge   Steve-O + Drugs + 200 Celebrity Emails = No Bueno   15 years ago   Press Start Skateboarding - GTA V Edition   Full Body Morning Yoga Stretch   Brave Republican Stands Against Stimulus ALONE   Don't lose the stoke! Here's a video of some "easy" highballs from last year's Bishop trip. I hope it keeps you psyched on training for the outdoors!   Above the Smogline | High Desert Sport Climbing in Apple Valley, CA | Troy Mayr on Ring Maser 5.12c   Had to cut a crack climbing trip to J Tree short (Missing it already :( ) - but we made a fun video to keep up our psyche at home!   I made my own climbing wall... sort of. Come check out the latest problem I set.   My first climbing video! Let me know what you think of it :)   TOP 10 ALL-TIME: NCAA Division I Men's Cross Country   TOP 10 ALL-TIME: NCAA Division I Women's Cross Country   For those of you going through bike touring withdrawal: I'll be making short bicycle touring videos around my town until we can all get back on our journeys. :)   Solar Bike Camper Tour   Here's Part 3 of my Cycling Trip (slight hiatus) : Gulf Coast fromBan Ka Chap to Prachuap Khiri Khan.   Little montage of our Sierra Cascades trip 2 years ago.   Part 5 of my east Australia cycle touring series. In this one I traverse some very dry and dusty plains, interact with a few locals, and cross the Queensland border.   Last year I rode with my friends around Jeju Island, South Korea.   Embarrassing, worst game of the season. Bulldogs beer league hockey goalie GoPro   View All Today's Popular Videos