(ノ・∀・)ノ try EasyPronounce.com daily pronunciations

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Evening Edition

Free Button: Daily News
Free Button: Daily News

  Info

Description

KPBS looks at how drug tunnels are changing in the face of tougher border security. Also, San Diego officials unveil proposals to address the city’s lack of affordable housing, the County Supervisors appoint Summer Stephan as the interim District Attorney and a UCSD researcher says that efforts to develop an electrical grid using only renewable energy would be difficult and expensive.

Tags

kpbs kpbsevening evening edition san diego
  Email Video to Friends   Receive Emails for Similar Videos

Email:

  Repeat and Loop Video   Link to Video   Create Short URL  Publish Text About This Video   Share on Facebook, Twitter, and more
  See Recommended Videos For You
👕 Try MeTee.com: publish meme shirts in seconds and earn a commission forever

Related

  Wednesday, June 13, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, April26, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, May3, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, May17, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, May10, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Evening Edition   Mid-Morning Weather Report   Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday April 5, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, April 16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Evening Edition   ABC 7 News at 6pm - Wednesday June 21, 2017   ABC 7 News at 5:30pm - Wednesday June 21, 2017   Official Suncoast Forecast 6pm - Wednesday June 21, 2017   ABC 7 News at 5pm - Wednesday June 21, 2017   Friday, July 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, August 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, April 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Evening Edition   Wheels stripped for Galesburg Ford Dealship   Monday, June 12, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 23, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, June 26, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 30, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 2, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, June 5, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 16, 2017 - Evening Edition   Friday, June 9, 2017 - Evening Edition   Monday, June 19, 2017 - Evening Edition   Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Evening Edition   Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Evening Edition   Industrial structure Fire New Ken   Morning headlines 6-21-2017   Haefner finishes 1st in Michigan Amateur medal play   Runners race to top of the Empire State Building   Daily Journal Newsbreak: Wednesday, June 21, 2017   Breakfast with Kent - Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Popular Today